Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S orders $100+
Free Shipping on U.S orders $100+


ARROW (pointing right) ~ protection.

ARROW (pointing left) ~ wards off evil. 

ARROWS (crossed) ~ friendship.

BUDDHA ~ The Sanskrit word Buddha means "Awakened" or the Fully Enlightened One. He is the embodiment of peace, love and compassion.

ELEPHANT ~ luck, wisdom, patience, strength, power and loyalty.

EVIL EYE ~ symbol of protection and very popular across many cultures. It is thought to offer protection from negative power & bad energy.

FEATHER ~ spiritual evolution, trust, strength, wisdom & freedom.

GANESHA (or Ganesh) ~  The elephant-headed God who is known as Lord of Wisdom and the Remover of Obstacles. He represents spiritual awakening, internal balance and wisdom.

HAMSA ~ The Hamsa, also called the Hand of Fatima or the Hand of Miriam, is an ancient and still very popular symbol of protection. It is also believed to bring luck, happiness and good fortune.

LOTUS ~ Our favorite symbol!  The Lotus grows in muddy water, rising high above the surface, opening in the sunlight as a beautiful pristine flower. This growth symbolizes new beginnings and the progress of one's soul into the sunshine of enlightenment. 

OM ~ the vibrational sound of the universe uniting the mind, body & spirit.  When we sound "A-U-M," we align ourselves with one another and the universe.