Chakra ~ Rudraksha Seeds (sold individually)

$ 36.00

Size (measure your wrist and add 1/4 to 1/2 inch for comfort)
Choose Your Chakra

The chakras act like a ladder to love, spirituality and healing, from the base energy of the Root Chakra that anchors us to the more refined spiritual energy of the Crown Chakra.  Keeping the chakras in balance is the key to physical health, emotional stability and mental clarity.

Chakra Gemstones: 
-Root (red): Garnet
-Sacral (orange): Aventurine 
-Solar Plexus (yellow): Yellow Jade
-Heart (pink or green): Rose Quartz or Green Aventurine
-Throat (blue): Aquamarine
-Brow (dark blue): Sodalite
-Crown (purple or clear): Amethyst or Clear Quartz

Rudraksha seeds are known as the tears of compassion or the eyes or tears of Shiva. When broken down, the root "Rudra" means Shiva and suffix "aksha" means eyes. After years of meditation, Lord Shiva shed tears of compassion which crystallized, giving rise to the Rudraksha tree. 

*Root Chakra (Muladhara) is concerned with keeping us grounded and our lives constant, stable & secure. It controls the fight-or-flight reaction, putting us into survival mode. It is the chakra that anchors us to the earth when we are positive, patient & open to possibilities allowing for stability & inner strength. Garnet - offers protection and inspires love, devotion and self-confidence.  It is also believed to attract happiness, wealth and blessings.

*Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana) controls our physical health, well-being and is the center of sexuality, pleasure and procreation. It is important to honor the body, giving it what it deserves and what it needs to thrive. Discipline and maturity are important to keep this chakra balanced and healthy.  Aventurine - comfort, balance, calms emotional stress, clears negativity, encourages harmony & a renewed zest for life.

*Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) is the center of our personal identity that defines who we are. Self-worth, self-esteem, confidence and personal power are qualities of this chakra. When in balance, we feel good in our own skin and know who we are and that we are worthy of love, kindness and respect, allowing us to make positive choices in life.  Yellow Jade - joy, happiness, reminds us that we are all connected. 

*Heart Chakra (Anahata) guides us to accept the oneness of all life. It is concerned with unity, love, peace, purity and innocence.  Through loving ourselves and others, we radiate joy, peace and unity.  Rose Quartz - love, peace, compassion.  Green Aventurine - comfort, balance, calms emotional stress, supports opening your heart to love.

*Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) is the gateway for communication, creativity, truthfulness and integrity.  Aquamarine - encourages communication and speaking your truth.

*Brow Chakra or Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) is known as the control center as it focuses on cultivating a strong, clear and independent mind. It is the chakra that helps us to see the "big picture" so we can make an educated decision. It is the seat of intuition, wisdom, imagination and knowledge.  Sodalite - insight, intuition, self-discipline, organization, letting go of everyday concerns and rigid beliefs.

*Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) reaches the heights of spirituality. Through the choices we make, our life lessons and realizations, we gain a greater sense of what we are capable of and what our purpose in life may be.  Amethyst - protection, brings clarity of mind, selflessness, inner wisdom, inner peace and harmony.  Clear Quartz - known as the "master healer."  Cleanse, focus and amplify energy levels in the body. Realign and focus the mind, body and spirit toward clear goals.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Experience and quality

I loved my first shopping experience with blooming buds. Each product is described in detail with description of stones & purpose along with pictures. The package certainly brightened my day.

Thank you, Jenn!

- >> Join Our Tribe! << -

Get a 10% code sent to your inbox & stay connected!

Search our store