Skip to content
Free U.S. Shipping on orders $75+
Free U.S. Shipping on orders $75+

Chakra Bracelet | Sandalwood

$ 36.00

The chakras act like a ladder to love, spirituality and healing, from the base energy of the Root Chakra that anchors us to the more refined spiritual energy of the Crown Chakra.  Keeping the chakras in balance is the key to physical health, emotional stability and mental clarity.

Chakra Gemstones: 
-Root (red): Red Jasper
-Sacral (orange): Aventurine 
-Solar Plexus (yellow): Yellow Jade
-Heart (pink or green): Rose Quartz or Green Aventurine
-Throat (blue): Amazonite or Aquamarine
-Brow (dark blue): Lapis Lazuli
-Crown (purple or clear): Amethyst or Clear Quartz

Sandalwood promotes humility and its scent is believed to aid and maintain a person's alertness while meditating.

*Root Chakra (Muladhara) is concerned with keeping us grounded and our lives constant, stable & secure. It controls the fight-or-flight reaction, putting us into survival mode. It is the chakra that anchors us to the earth when we are positive, patient & open to possibilities allowing for stability & inner strength. 

*Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana) controls our physical health, well-being and is the center of sexuality, pleasure and procreation. It is important to honor the body, giving it what it deserves and what it needs to thrive. Discipline and maturity are important to keep this chakra balanced and healthy.  

*Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) is the center of our personal identity that defines who we are. Self-worth, self-esteem, confidence and personal power are qualities of this chakra. When in balance, we feel good in our own skin and know who we are and that we are worthy of love, kindness and respect, allowing us to make positive choices in life.  

*Heart Chakra (Anahata) guides us to accept the oneness of all life. It is concerned with unity, love, peace, purity and innocence.  Through loving ourselves and others, we radiate joy, peace and unity.  

*Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) is the gateway for communication, creativity, truthfulness and integrity.  

*Brow Chakra or Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) is known as the control center as it focuses on cultivating a strong, clear and independent mind. It is the chakra that helps us to see the "big picture" so we can make an educated decision. It is the seat of intuition, wisdom, imagination and knowledge.  

*Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) reaches the heights of spirituality. Through the choices we make, our life lessons and realizations, we gain a greater sense of what we are capable of and what our purpose in life may be.  

-Beads: 9mm Sandalwood with 9 faceted rondelle gemstones
-Sold individually
-Stretch cord

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
Beautiful bracelets!
A Perfect Gift
Perfect bracelet
beautiful bracelets
Beautiful bracelets from a wonderful store
So happy you love your bracelets Heather (and my customer service too)! That smell you're smelling is the natural scent of the Sandalwood. No oils...just mother nature doing her thang :)
Beautiful bracelets